Vienna Synchron Brass Upgrade to Full Library
  • Sale
  • Regular price $226.00

Vienna Symphonic Library Synchron Brass Upgrade to Full Library || Your Digital Software Registration Code and Instructions Will Be Sent to You, Along With an URL Connecting You Directly to The Manufacturer, Who Will Provide You With Your Software Digitally. Please Be Aware That Software Is Non-Cancelable and Non-Returnable. If you have any questions about this product please do not hesitate to contact us. Guildwater Gear is an Authorized Vienna Symphonic Library Dealer via ILIO.

PLEASE NOTE: This is an upgrade / crossgrade product, which requires that you be a registered user of a qualifying product, in order for it to work for you.

Vienna Symphonic Library Synchron Brass Upgrade to Full Library. Synchron Brass includes these brass ensembles and solo instruments, recorded at Synchron Stage Vienna:

  • Trumpet 1
  • Trumpet 2
  • Trumpet Ensemble (4 players)
  • Trumpet Ensemble (6 players) *
  • Horn 1
  • Horn 2
  • Horn Ensemble (6 players) *
  • Horn Ensemble (12 players) *
  • Tenor Trombone
  • Bass Trombone
  • Cimbasso
  • Bass Tuba
  • Tenor trombone ensemble (4 players)
  • Trombone ensemble (9 players) *
  • Low Brass Ensemble (4 bass trombones bass tuba) *
  • Low Brass Ensemble (5 players + contrabass tuba) *
  • Giant Tutti Brass (28 players)

* taken from the Big Bang Orchestra series